Every front, sourced daily.
The US-Israel-Iran war · Day 246

The toll, by who counted.

Each figure is a counting body's own, with its exact scope: who was counted, where, how, and as of when. Bodies count differently, so their figures sit side by side. They are never added together, and a figure for one side is never summed with another's. A government's count of its own people is one count among others, never the answer; what one side says about the other side's losses is in the claims ledger, not here. Where counts disagree, the spread is the finding. A figure moves only when its body publishes a new one.

Killed in Iran

3,375 to 7,650

4 counts, Apr to Sep. Hengaw Organization for Human Rights's is the highest, World Health Organization's the latest.

No new count since 14 Sep.

Killed in Iran: World Health Organization 3,375 (independent, as of 14 Sep); Ministry of Health of Iran 3,468 (own count, as of 10 Jun); HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) 3,636 (independent, as of 7 Apr); Hengaw Organization for Human Rights 7,650 (independent, as of 8 Apr). 0 7,650 World Health Organization: 3,375, independent count, as of 14 Sep Ministry of Health of Iran: 3,468, by its own count, as of 10 Jun HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency): 3,636, independent count, as of 7 Apr Hengaw Organization for Human Rights: 7,650, independent count, as of 8 Apr
  • 7,650 Hengaw Organization for Human Rights, independent, as of 8 Apr
  • 3,636 HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency), independent, as of 7 Apr
  • 3,468 Ministry of Health of Iran, its own count, as of 10 Jun
  • 3,375 World Health Organization, independent, as of 14 Sep
One axis from zero. The spread is the finding.

4 counts · 3 independent · all people

Killed in Lebanon

4,389

Ministry of Public Health of Lebanon, 12 Oct. By its own count.

1 count · 0 independent · all people

Killed in Israel

11 to 26

2 counts, Mar to Sep. World Health Organization's is the highest and the latest.

No new count since 14 Sep.

Killed in Israel: Israeli authorities 11 (own count, as of 3 Mar); World Health Organization 26 (independent, as of 14 Sep). 0 26 Israeli authorities: 11, by its own count, as of 3 Mar World Health Organization: 26, independent count, as of 14 Sep
  • 26 World Health Organization, independent, as of 14 Sep
  • 11 Israeli authorities, its own count, as of 3 Mar
One axis from zero. The spread is the finding.

2 counts · 1 independent · all people

US service members killed

21

US Department of Defense, 9 Oct. By its own count.

1 count · 0 independent · combatants

Displaced in Iran

about

3.2 million

UNHCR, 12 Mar. An independent count.

No new count since 12 Mar.

1 count · 1 independent · civilians

Displaced in Lebanon

333,144 to 1.2 million

5 counts, Mar to Sep. Lebanon Ministry of Social Affairs's is the highest, UN Lebanon's the latest.

No new count since 15 Sep.

Displaced in Lebanon: World Health Organization 333,144 (independent, as of 14 Sep); UN Lebanon 340,000 (independent, as of 15 Sep); UN OCHA 360,000 (independent, as of 30 Jul); IOM 1 million (independent, as of 22 Mar); Lebanon Ministry of Social Affairs 1.2 million (own count, as of 23 Mar). 0 1.2 million World Health Organization: 333,144, independent count, as of 14 Sep UN Lebanon: 340,000, independent count, as of 15 Sep UN OCHA: 360,000, independent count, as of 30 Jul IOM: 1 million, independent count, as of 22 Mar Lebanon Ministry of Social Affairs: 1.2 million, by its own count, as of 23 Mar
  • 1.2 million Lebanon Ministry of Social Affairs, its own count, as of 23 Mar
  • 1 million IOM, independent, as of 22 Mar
  • 360,000 UN OCHA, independent, as of 30 Jul
  • 340,000 UN Lebanon, independent, as of 15 Sep
  • 333,144 World Health Organization, independent, as of 14 Sep
One axis from zero. The spread is the finding.

5 counts · 4 independent · civilians

Filled dot: an independent count. Hollow dot: a party's count of its own people. Faded, with its date: no new count in 45 days. Each strip starts at zero; order is by value, never by side. What one side says about the other side's losses is in the claims ledger, not here.

All figures and how each was counted

Killed civilians, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 2,362 as reported by the bodyIran
Civilian deaths reported by Iran Health Ministry, as relayed in OCHA ROMENA Humanitarian Update No. 03 (16 Apr). Same update: more than 32,314 injured.
7 April 2026
UN OCHA at least 2,100 as reported by the bodyIran
OCHA ROMENA Humanitarian Update No. 02 key figure: 2.1K+ civilians killed, 27.9K+ injured, 28 Feb to 30 Mar. Rounded; source of the key figure not named in the update.
30 March 2026
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 1,701 as reported by the bodyIran
HRANA, as of 7 Apr. At least 254 minors among civilians.
7 April 2026
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 1,574 each death verifiedIran
HRANA event-based count inside Iran; uses minimum values; excludes 'unclassified' deaths counted separately
30 March 2026
Hengaw Organization for Human Rights at least 1,030 as reported by the bodyIran
Hengaw tenth report; at least 189 minors and 215 women among all dead.
8 April 2026
World Health Organization at least 11 each death verifiedIran
Deaths in 27 attacks on health care in Iran verified by WHO Surveillance System for Attacks on Health Care.
14 September 2026
World Health Organization at least 9 each death verifiedIran
WHO Surveillance System for Attacks on Health Care: 23 verified attacks on health care in Iran, 1 Mar to 2 Apr, causing 9 deaths. Deaths from attacks on health care, not only health workers.
2 April 2026
Iranian Red Crescent Society 3 as reported by the bodyIran
Red Crescent emergency personnel killed (15 injured), as relayed by OCHA Update No. 02. Iran told the UN Human Rights Council on 17 Jun that nine relief workers had been killed (not URL-verified here).
3 April 2026

Killed civilians, Lebanon

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
World Health Organization at least 135 each death verifiedLebanon
Deaths in 215 attacks on health care since 2 March verified by WHO SSA; includes patients and others, not only health workers.
14 September 2026

Killed civilians, Iran, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 3,300 as reported by the bodyIran
28 February 2026 to 10 April 2026
OCHA ROMENA Update No. 04 (1 May): 3.3K+ civilians killed and 32.3K+ injured, 28 Feb to 10 Apr, per Iran Health Ministry. Rounded by OCHA. Note the jump from 2,362 civilians for 7 Apr in Update No. 03; not explained.
10 April 2026
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 20 each death verifiedIran
8 July 2026 to 17 July 2026
HRANA verified civilian deaths, 8 to 17 July.
17 July 2026

Killed children only, Lebanon

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Public Health of Lebanon at least 251 as reported by the bodyLebanon
Children killed, per the ministry.
21 June 2026

Killed children only, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 216 as reported by the bodyIran
Children killed, per Iran Health Ministry, as relayed in OCHA ROMENA Humanitarian Update No. 02. Same update: 1,881 children injured.
3 April 2026
Iranian Red Crescent Society at least 204 as reported by the bodyIran
covers children; the same body gave more than 1,400 killed in total
20 March 2026

Killed health workers only, Lebanon

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Public Health of Lebanon at least 135 as reported by the bodyLebanon
Medical workers killed, per the ministry.
21 June 2026

Killed children only, Iran, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Health of Iran 1 as reported by the bodyIran
30 August 2026 to 2 September 2026
One child among the 18 killed, 30 August to 2 September, per the ministry.
2 September 2026

Killed all people, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Hengaw Organization for Human Rights at least 7,650 as reported by the bodyIran
Hengaw tenth and final war report: Feb 28 to the 8 Apr ceasefire, at least 7,650 killed, 1,030 civilians (13.5%) and at least 6,620 military, mostly IRGC and army. Hengaw says it did not use official figures as a baseline.
8 April 2026
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 3,636 as reported by the bodyIran
HRANA documented 3,636 deaths inside Iran as of 7 Apr, including 1,701 civilians (Reuters). HRANA counts only incidents inside Iran. HRANA does not print a total; 3,636 is the sum of its own three categories (1,701 civilian, 1,221 military, 714 unclassified), as Reuters reports it.
7 April 2026
Iran Foundation of Martyrs and Veterans Affairs at least 3,468 as reported by the bodyIran
Foundation head Ahmad Mousavi said 3,468 martyrs fell in the conflict, during the April ceasefire. AFP could not verify it. Same number the health ministry later used.
18 April 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 3,468 as reported by the bodyIran
At least 3,468 killed since Feb 28, per Iran Health Ministry as carried on Al Jazeera tracker updated 10 Jun; Al Jazeera on 20 Jul describes this as the count up to the June memorandum of understanding. Does not separate civilians from military.
10 June 2026
Iran Legal Medicine Organization at least 3,375 as reported by the bodyIran
Head of the Legal Medicine Organization gave 3,375 killed in Iran in the war, per AFP. WHO later carried 3,375 deaths from Iran national authorities as its Iran figure.
12 April 2026
World Health Organization at least 3,375 as reported by the bodyIran
WHO carries Iran national authorities figure of 3,375 deaths since 28 February; WHO says cumulative figures after the end of June had not yet been reported, so it excludes the July and September strikes. OCHA presents it as civilians killed (3.4K+).
14 September 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran 2,076 as reported by the bodyIran
Iranian government figure relayed by Al Jazeera; civilian and military not separated
30 March 2026
Iranian Red Crescent Society at least 1,900 as reported by the bodyIran
IFRC spokesperson, citing Iranian Red Crescent figures: more than 1,900 killed and at least 20,000 injured since the start of US and Israeli attacks.
27 March 2026
Tehran Municipality at least 1,260 as reported by the bodyTehran city
Tehran municipal government figure for people killed in the capital by US and Israeli strikes; it also gave at least 2,800 wounded.
16 May 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 60 as reported by the bodyIran
Ministry figure for hostilities from 27 June to 24 July, including six women and three children; the ministry described it on 27 Jul as the last 12 days of US strikes. Does not separate civilians and military.
24 July 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 50 as reported by the bodyIran
Killed in US strikes since 6 July, as Al Jazeera reported the ministry figure; AP gives the same series from 27 June.
18 July 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 35 as reported by the bodyIran
US attacks since 7 July; more than 300 wounded. The government spokesperson separately said at least 30 civilians were killed.
15 July 2026

Killed all people, Lebanon

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Public Health of Lebanon 4,389 as reported by the bodyLebanon
2 Mar to 12 Oct. Since 8 Oct 2023 the ministry counts 8,956 killed and 30,660 injured.
12 October 2026
Ministry of Public Health of Lebanon at least 4,386 as reported by the bodyLebanon
Lebanese Ministry of Public Health count for 2 March to 17 September; does not separate civilians and combatants
17 September 2026

Killed all people, Yemen

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
World Health Organization at least 1,500 as reported by the bodyYemen
At least 1,500 killed since violence flared in August, WHO said on 22 Oct; exact cut-off date not given. Likely an undercount as WHO gets no data from Houthi-held areas.
22 October 2026

Killed all people, Iraq

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Iraq Ministry of Health at least 118 as reported by the bodyIraq
118 killed in Iraq, attributed to Iraqi health authorities on the Al Jazeera tracker updated 10 Jun; injured given only as dozens.
10 June 2026
World Health Organization at least 109 as reported by the bodyIraq
WHO overview figure for Iraq; lower than the 118 Iraqi health authorities gave in June per Al Jazeera. Unchanged since WHO report No. 10 (21 Jul).
14 September 2026

Killed all people, Israel

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
World Health Organization at least 26 as reported by the bodyIsrael
WHO overview figure for Israel, from national sources; appears to cover deaths inside Israel and not soldiers killed in Lebanon. WHO says numbers may differ from other sources.
14 September 2026
Israeli authorities at least 11 as reported by the bodyIsrael
Killed in Israel by Iranian missiles, as reported by AP; the counting office is not named.
3 March 2026

Killed all people, the UAE

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
UAE Ministry of Defence 13 as reported by the bodyUnited Arab Emirates
13 dead: two armed forces members, one Moroccan contractor, ten civilians (Pakistani, Nepali, Bangladeshi, Palestinian, Indian, Egyptian); 217 injured. A 4 May update reportedly gave 13 dead and 227 injured (not URL-verified).
4 April 2026
UAE Ministry of Defence at least 4 as reported by the bodyUnited Arab Emirates
Deaths from Iranian attacks on the UAE.
7 March 2026

Killed all people, Lebanon, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Lebanon Disaster Risk Management Unit at least 52 as reported by the bodyLebanon
2 March 2026 to 2 March 2026
Killed by Israeli strikes on 2 March only.
2 March 2026

Killed all people, Iran, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 48 each death verifiedIran
8 July 2026 to 17 July 2026
HRANA verified 48 killed (20 civilians, 28 military) from 8 to 17 July; unverified cases excluded. HRANA says the health ministry figure (38 killed, 400+ injured as of 17 Jul) should not be combined with its own.
17 July 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 18 as reported by the bodyIran
30 August 2026 to 2 September 2026
Killed in US strikes between 30 August and 2 September, including two women and one child, per the ministry spokesperson; strikes hit four southern provinces per OCHA. Civilian and military not separated.
2 September 2026

Killed population not stated, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 714 as reported by the bodyIran
HRANA day-39: fatalities not yet classified as civilian or military.
7 April 2026

Killed combatants, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Hengaw Organization for Human Rights at least 6,620 as reported by the bodyIran
Hengaw tenth report: at least 6,620 military personnel.
8 April 2026
Hengaw Organization for Human Rights about 2,090 as reported by the bodyIran
Hengaw: approximately 2,090 military and security forces.
4 March 2026
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 1,221 as reported by the bodyIran
HRANA day-39 report: 1,221 military fatalities; 714 more unclassified.
7 April 2026
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 1,211 each death verifiedIran
HRANA event-based count inside Iran; uses minimum values; excludes 'unclassified' deaths counted separately; HRANA says military deaths are likely much higher
30 March 2026

Killed combatants, Iraq

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Iraq Popular Mobilization Forces at least 100 as reported by the bodyIraq
Kurdistan24, from official PMF data and government statistics: more than 100 PMF members killed and about 300 injured in more than 165 strikes in 2026 to end July, including at least 20 killed on 29 Jul (preliminary).
29 July 2026

Killed combatants, Israel

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Israel Defense Forces 25 as reported by the bodyLebanon front
Israeli military deaths in the fighting with Hezbollah since 2 March, per the Israeli military as reported by Al Jazeera.
31 May 2026

Killed combatants, the US

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
US Department of Defense 21 as reported by the bodyMiddle East (CENTCOM area)
DCAS 9 Oct update added two non-hostile deaths (a 6 Mar death in Kuwait and a September death). Split across Epic Fury and Overseas Operations pages.
9 October 2026
US Department of Defense 18 as reported by the bodyMiddle East
US service members killed since 28 Feb, per the Defense Department as reported by Al Jazeera; NBC News, citing the Pentagon on 21 Jul, gave 15 in combat and two from other causes before the third Jordan death was confirmed.
22 July 2026
US Department of Defense 6 as reported by the bodyKuwait
Pentagon: six soldiers killed and 18 wounded in an Iranian drone attack at Shuaiba port, Kuwait, on 1 Mar; the first US deaths of the war.
4 March 2026
US Central Command 6 as reported by the bodyMiddle East
US service members killed; 18 seriously wounded.
2 March 2026

Killed combatants, Iraq, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Iraq Popular Mobilization Forces 80 as reported by the bodyIraq
28 February 2026 to 8 April 2026
PMF statement of 10 Apr: 80 members killed and more than 270 wounded in about 145 strikes on PMF positions, 28 Feb to 8 Apr.
8 April 2026

Killed combatants, Iran, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 28 each death verifiedIran
8 July 2026 to 17 July 2026
HRANA verified military deaths, 8 to 17 July.
17 July 2026

Injured civilians, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 971 as reported by the bodyIran
Reported civilian injuries, including 115 children.
2 March 2026

Injured civilians, Lebanon

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
World Health Organization at least 416 each death verifiedLebanon
Injured in attacks on health care since 2 March verified by WHO SSA.
14 September 2026

Injured civilians, Iran, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 46 each death verifiedIran
8 July 2026 to 17 July 2026
HRANA verified civilian injured, 8 to 17 July.
17 July 2026

Injured children only, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 19 as reported by the bodyIran
Children injured 27 June to 24 July per Iran national authorities, as cited by WHO.
24 July 2026

Injured children only, Iran, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Health of Iran 44 as reported by the bodyIran
30 August 2026 to 2 September 2026
Children among the 142 injured, 30 August to 2 September, per the ministry.
2 September 2026

Injured all people, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
World Health Organization at least 33,806 as reported by the bodyIran
WHO carries Iran national authorities figure of 33,806 injured since 28 February; excludes the post-June strikes per WHO.
14 September 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 26,500 as reported by the bodyIran
More than 26,500 injured, per Iran Health Ministry as carried on Al Jazeera tracker. Lower than the 32,314 the ministry gave OCHA for 7 Apr; the two series are not reconciled.
10 June 2026
Iranian Red Crescent Society at least 20,000 as reported by the bodyIran
At least 20,000 injured, IFRC citing Iranian Red Crescent.
27 March 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran 18,551 as reported by the bodyIran
Iranian government figure relayed by Al Jazeera
18 March 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 670 as reported by the bodyIran
About 670 (WHO: more than 670) injured from 27 June to 24 July per the ministry; 35 women and 19 children among the injured per WHO.
24 July 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 500 as reported by the bodyIran
More than 500 injured in US strikes since 6 July, per the ministry as reported by Al Jazeera.
18 July 2026

Injured all people, Lebanon

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Public Health of Lebanon 12,424 as reported by the bodyLebanon
2 Mar to 12 Oct.
12 October 2026
Ministry of Public Health of Lebanon at least 12,407 as reported by the bodyLebanon
Lebanese Ministry of Public Health count for 2 March to 17 September; does not separate civilians and combatants
17 September 2026

Injured all people, Israel

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
World Health Organization at least 9,067 as reported by the bodyIsrael
WHO overview figure for Israel; the Israeli health ministry series counts hospital arrivals, including people hurt running to shelter.
14 September 2026
Israel Ministry of Health 7,791 as reported by the bodyIsrael
Admitted to hospitals since 28 Feb for injuries from fighting with Iran and Hezbollah; soldiers and civilians not separated. Latest cumulative ministry figure found.
16 April 2026
Magen David Adom at least 622 as reported by the bodyIsrael
MDA said it had treated 622 injured since the operation began (date per article context, around 9 Mar). Article separately gives 13 Israeli fatalities from Iranian attacks without naming who counted.
9 March 2026

Injured all people, Yemen

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
World Health Organization at least 6,900 as reported by the bodyYemen
More than 6,900 injured since August, WHO said on 22 Oct.
22 October 2026

Injured all people, Iraq

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
World Health Organization at least 300 as reported by the bodyIraq
WHO overview figure for Iraq.
14 September 2026

Injured all people, the UAE

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
UAE Ministry of Defence 217 as reported by the bodyUnited Arab Emirates
Same update.
4 April 2026

Injured all people, Iran, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 142 as reported by the bodyIran
30 August 2026 to 2 September 2026
Injured 30 August to 2 September per the ministry, including 61 women and 44 children. The health minister had given 108 injured for the overnight 1 to 2 September attacks alone.
2 September 2026
Ministry of Health of Iran at least 108 as reported by the bodyIran
1 September 2026 to 2 September 2026
Health minister Zafarghandi: 18 killed and 108 injured in attacks on several provinces on the night of 1 to 2 September. Narrower window than the spokesperson figure of 142; do not combine.
2 September 2026
HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency) at least 68 each death verifiedIran
8 July 2026 to 17 July 2026
HRANA verified 68 injured (46 civilians, 22 military), 8 to 17 July.
17 July 2026

Injured combatants, the US

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
US Department of Defense 865 as reported by the bodyMiddle East (CENTCOM area)
DCAS: 865 wounded since 28 Feb, most since 7 Jul.
9 October 2026
US Department of Defense 447 as reported by the bodyMiddle East
US military personnel injured since 28 Feb, per the Pentagon as reported by Time; nearly 100 of them since 7 July, most with minor concussions.
20 July 2026
US Department of Defense at least 420 as reported by the bodyMiddle East (CENTCOM area)
At least 420 wounded.
20 July 2026
US Central Command at least 300 as reported by the bodyMiddle East
given as more than 300 US service members wounded
28 March 2026
US Department of Defense about 140 as reported by the bodyMiddle East
About 140 US service members wounded, eight severely, per the Pentagon.
10 March 2026

Injured combatants, Iraq, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Iraq Popular Mobilization Forces at least 270 as reported by the bodyIraq
28 February 2026 to 8 April 2026
More than 270 wounded.
8 April 2026

Displaced civilians, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
UNHCR about 3,200,000 as reported by the bodyIran (internal)
UNHCR: between 600,000 and 1 million households, up to 3.2 million people, temporarily displaced inside Iran; preliminary, based on a government-commissioned assessment. Upper bound of an estimate. Not updated in later OCHA reporting.
12 March 2026
UNHCR about 3,200,000 modelled estimateIran
Temporarily displaced inside Iran, about 600,000 to 1 million households.
12 March 2026

Displaced civilians, Lebanon

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Lebanon Ministry of Social Affairs at least 1,160,000 as reported by the bodyLebanon (internal)
Social Affairs Minister Haneen Sayyed: over 1.16 million displaced since 2 Mar, from a self-registration platform. Cumulative registrations; returns not subtracted.
23 March 2026
IOM at least 1,000,000 as reported by the bodyLebanon (internal)
IOM, citing national authorities: more than 1 million internally displaced as of 22 Mar, over 134,000 in collective sites. Not an IOM-own count.
22 March 2026
Lebanon Ministry of Social Affairs at least 800,000 as reported by the bodyLebanon
Registered as displaced, per Social Affairs Minister Haneen Sayed.
11 March 2026
UN OCHA at least 360,000 as reported by the bodyLebanon
Still displaced (stock, not cumulative flow); about 26,000 in government shelters; 821,077 had begun returning.
30 July 2026
UN Lebanon about 340,000 as reported by the bodyLebanon (internal)
About 340,000 still displaced as of 15 Sep, over 15,000 in collective centres; more than a million fled during the war. Underlying body (IOM DTM or OCHA) not named.
15 September 2026
World Health Organization about 333,144 as reported by the bodyLebanon (internal)
WHO overview table, data as of 14 Sep.
14 September 2026

Displaced civilians, Yemen

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
UNHCR at least 250,000 as reported by the bodyYemen (internal)
More than 250,000 internally displaced since fighting reignited in July; Taiz accounts for 76% of departures. Start day in July not given.
20 October 2026
World Health Organization about 77,789 as reported by the bodyYemen (internal)
About 11,096 households (77,789 people) displaced since 3 September per WHO; the overview table gives 77,798.
14 September 2026

Displaced civilians, Israel

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Israel Home Front Command about 5,500 as reported by the bodyIsrael
Israelis displaced by damage to their homes from Iranian missile fire
31 March 2026

Displaced civilians, Lebanon, in a stated period

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
UNHCR about 700,000 as reported by the bodyLebanon
2 March 2026 to
UNHCR said almost 700,000 were displaced within a week; the figure draws on the Lebanese government count and includes some non-Lebanese residents.
10 March 2026
IOM at least 130,000 as reported by the bodyLebanon to Syria (cross-border)
2 March 2026 to 18 March 2026
IOM DTM Syria: more than 130,000 people crossed from Lebanon into Syria, 2 to 18 Mar; mostly Syrian nationals, some Lebanese. Side lb denotes the country fled, not nationality.
18 March 2026

Detained all people, Iran

Counting bodyFigureHow countedCoversAs of
Hengaw Organization for Human Rights at least 2,700 as reported by the bodyIran
Hengaw: at least 2,700 people arrested inside Iran during the 40 days by IRGC intelligence, the Intelligence Ministry and police; charges as described by Iranian authorities.
8 April 2026

Every figure, as published.

Older figures stay in the record, marked as replaced by the same body's newer one.

As ofBodyWhatFigureState
22 October 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, all people, Yemenat least 1,500Current
22 October 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, all people, Yemenat least 6,900Current
20 October 2026UNHCRDisplaced, civilians, Yemenat least 250,000Current
12 October 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon12,424Current
12 October 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon4,389Current
11 October 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, all people, Yemenat least 5,891Replaced
11 October 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon4,387Replaced
11 October 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, all people, Yemenat least 1,282Replaced
10 October 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon12,424Replaced
10 October 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon4,386Replaced
9 October 2026US Department of DefenseInjured, combatants, the US865Current
9 October 2026US Department of DefenseKilled, combatants, the US21Current
2 October 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, all people, Yemenat least 4,207Replaced
2 October 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, all people, Yemenat least 959Replaced
25 September 2026US Department of DefenseKilled, combatants, the US19Replaced
25 September 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon12,413Replaced
25 September 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon4,386Replaced
23 September 2026US Department of DefenseInjured, combatants, the US861Replaced
17 September 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 12,407Current
17 September 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,386Current
15 September 2026UN LebanonDisplaced, civilians, Lebanonabout 340,000Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationDisplaced, civilians, Yemenabout 77,789Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, all people, Iraqat least 109Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, civilians, Iranat least 11Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, civilians, Lebanonat least 416Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, all people, Israelat least 26Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, all people, Iranat least 3,375Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, all people, Israelat least 9,067Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, all people, Iraqat least 300Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, all people, Iranat least 33,806Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, all people, Yemenat least 504Replaced
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationDisplaced, civilians, Lebanonabout 333,144Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, civilians, Lebanonat least 135Current
14 September 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, all people, Yemenat least 2,379Replaced
10 September 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon4,383Replaced
10 September 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon12,406Replaced
2 September 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, civilians, Iran44Current
2 September 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 108Current
2 September 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 18Current
2 September 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 142Current
2 September 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, civilians, Iran1Current
28 August 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon12,318Replaced
28 August 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon4,352Replaced
9 August 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 12,277Replaced
9 August 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,335Replaced
31 July 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon12,236Replaced
31 July 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon4,333Replaced
30 July 2026UN OCHADisplaced, civilians, Lebanonat least 360,000Current
29 July 2026Iraq Popular Mobilization ForcesKilled, combatants, Iraqat least 100Current
26 July 2026US Department of DefenseInjured, combatants, the US624Replaced
26 July 2026US Department of DefenseKilled, combatants, the US18Replaced
24 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 670Current
24 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 60Current
24 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, civilians, Iranat least 19Current
23 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 55Replaced
23 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 629Replaced
22 July 2026US Department of DefenseKilled, combatants, the US18Current
22 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 53Replaced
22 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 592Replaced
20 July 2026US Department of DefenseInjured, combatants, the US447Current
20 July 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,328Replaced
20 July 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon12,230Replaced
20 July 2026US Department of DefenseInjured, combatants, the USat least 420Current
20 July 2026US Department of DefenseKilled, combatants, the US17Replaced
18 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 500Current
18 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 50Current
17 July 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Injured, civilians, Iranat least 46Current
17 July 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, all people, Iranat least 48Current
17 July 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 20Current
17 July 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Injured, all people, Iranat least 68Current
17 July 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 28Current
15 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 35Current
14 July 2026US Department of DefenseKilled, combatants, the US14Replaced
9 July 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 14Replaced
8 July 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,321Replaced
6 July 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,319Replaced
4 July 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,303Replaced
1 July 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,297Replaced
1 July 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 12,196Replaced
29 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,257Replaced
27 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon4,246Replaced
27 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon12,190Replaced
26 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 12,186Replaced
26 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,243Replaced
25 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,230Replaced
25 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 12,179Replaced
23 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 12,171Replaced
23 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,192Replaced
21 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, civilians, Lebanonat least 135Current
21 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, civilians, Lebanonat least 251Current
21 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 12,153Replaced
21 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,106Replaced
20 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 4,057Replaced
18 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,912Replaced
18 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 11,873Replaced
16 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,826Replaced
16 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 11,851Replaced
15 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 11,781Replaced
15 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,798Replaced
14 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,783Replaced
14 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 11,699Replaced
13 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 11,632Replaced
13 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,756Replaced
11 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,711Replaced
11 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 11,483Replaced
10 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,696Replaced
10 June 2026US Department of DefenseInjured, combatants, the USat least 381Replaced
10 June 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 3,468Current
10 June 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 26,500Current
10 June 2026Iraq Ministry of HealthKilled, all people, Iraqat least 118Current
9 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,666Replaced
9 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 11,321Replaced
8 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon3,637Replaced
8 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon11,188Replaced
6 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 10,990Replaced
6 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,593Replaced
4 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 10,733Replaced
4 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,526Replaced
2 June 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, civilians, Lebanonat least 332Replaced
2 June 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, civilians, Lebanonat least 128Replaced
2 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 10,577Replaced
2 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,468Replaced
1 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 10,395Replaced
1 June 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,433Replaced
31 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 10,269Replaced
31 May 2026Israel Defense ForcesKilled, combatants, Israel25Current
31 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,412Replaced
30 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,371Replaced
26 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,213Replaced
26 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 9,737Replaced
24 May 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, civilians, Lebanonat least 123Replaced
24 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,151Replaced
22 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, civilians, Lebanonat least 116Replaced
19 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,042Replaced
18 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 3,020Replaced
18 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 9,273Replaced
16 May 2026Tehran MunicipalityKilled, all people, Iranat least 1,260Current
16 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 2,969Replaced
15 May 2026Israel Defense ForcesKilled, combatants, Israel19Replaced
15 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 2,951Replaced
13 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 8,824Replaced
13 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 2,896Replaced
11 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 2,869Replaced
10 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 2,846Replaced
4 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 8,264Replaced
4 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 2,696Replaced
2 May 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 2,659Replaced
27 April 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon2,521Replaced
27 April 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon7,804Replaced
18 April 2026Iran Foundation of Martyrs and Veterans AffairsKilled, all people, Iranat least 3,468Current
16 April 2026Israel Ministry of HealthInjured, all people, Israel7,791Current
12 April 2026Iran Legal Medicine OrganizationKilled, all people, Iranat least 3,375Current
10 April 2026Israel Ministry of HealthInjured, all people, Israel7,527Replaced
10 April 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, civilians, Iranat least 3,300Current
8 April 2026Hengaw Organization for Human RightsDetained, all people, Iranat least 2,700Current
8 April 2026Iraq Popular Mobilization ForcesInjured, combatants, Iraqat least 270Current
8 April 2026Iraq Popular Mobilization ForcesKilled, combatants, Iraq80Current
8 April 2026Hengaw Organization for Human RightsKilled, civilians, Iranat least 1,030Current
8 April 2026Hengaw Organization for Human RightsKilled, combatants, Iranat least 6,620Current
8 April 2026Hengaw Organization for Human RightsKilled, all people, Iranat least 7,650Current
7 April 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, population not stated, Iranat least 714Current
7 April 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 32,314Replaced
7 April 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, civilians, Iranat least 2,362Current
7 April 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 1,221Current
7 April 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, all people, Iranat least 3,636Current
7 April 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,701Current
5 April 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon1,461Replaced
5 April 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanon4,430Replaced
4 April 2026UAE Ministry of DefenceInjured, all people, the UAE217Current
4 April 2026UAE Ministry of DefenceKilled, all people, the UAE13Current
3 April 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, civilians, Iranat least 251Replaced
3 April 2026US Department of DefenseInjured, combatants, the US365Replaced
3 April 2026Iranian Red Crescent SocietyKilled, civilians, Iran3Current
3 April 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, civilians, Iranat least 216Current
3 April 2026US Department of DefenseKilled, combatants, the US13Replaced
2 April 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, civilians, Iranat least 9Current
31 March 2026Israel Home Front CommandDisplaced, civilians, Israelabout 5,500Current
30 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 1,200Replaced
30 March 2026UN OCHAKilled, civilians, Iranat least 2,100Current
30 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iran2,076Current
30 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,574Current
30 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 1,211Current
28 March 2026Hengaw Organization for Human RightsKilled, all people, Iranat least 6,900Replaced
28 March 2026US Central CommandInjured, combatants, the USat least 300Current
28 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,551Replaced
28 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 1,208Replaced
28 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 3,300Replaced
28 March 2026World Health OrganizationInjured, civilians, Lebanonat least 126Replaced
28 March 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, civilians, Lebanonat least 51Replaced
28 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon1,142Replaced
28 March 2026Hengaw Organization for Human RightsKilled, civilians, Iranat least 720Replaced
27 March 2026Iranian Red Crescent SocietyInjured, all people, Iranat least 20,000Current
27 March 2026Iranian Red Crescent SocietyKilled, all people, Iranat least 1,900Current
26 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 1,937Replaced
26 March 2026UAE Ministry of DefenceKilled, all people, the UAE11Replaced
26 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 24,800Replaced
26 March 2026UAE Ministry of DefenceInjured, all people, the UAE169Replaced
25 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 1,072Replaced
25 March 2026Israel Ministry of HealthInjured, all people, Israel5,045Replaced
25 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,464Replaced
25 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 2,966Replaced
25 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 1,167Replaced
23 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 1,500Replaced
23 March 2026Lebanon Ministry of Social AffairsDisplaced, civilians, Lebanonat least 1,160,000Current
23 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 1,167Replaced
23 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,443Replaced
22 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanon1,029Replaced
22 March 2026IOMDisplaced, civilians, Lebanonat least 1,000,000Current
21 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 1,001Replaced
21 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,406Replaced
21 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 1,167Replaced
20 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,398Replaced
20 March 2026Iranian Red Crescent SocietyKilled, civilians, Iranat least 204Current
20 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 1,165Replaced
18 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iran18,551Current
18 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iran1,444Replaced
18 March 2026IOMDisplaced, civilians, Lebanonat least 130,000Current
16 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 1,126Replaced
16 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,351Replaced
15 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, combatants, Iranat least 1,122Replaced
15 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,330Replaced
14 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 826Replaced
14 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 2,009Replaced
14 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,319Replaced
13 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 773Replaced
13 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 1,444Replaced
13 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 18,551Replaced
12 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,286Replaced
12 March 2026UNHCRDisplaced, civilians, Iranabout 3,200,000Current
12 March 2026UNHCRDisplaced, civilians, Iranabout 3,200,000Current
11 March 2026Lebanon Ministry of Social AffairsDisplaced, civilians, Lebanonat least 800,000Current
11 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,276Replaced
10 March 2026US Department of DefenseInjured, combatants, the USabout 140Current
10 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 15,000Replaced
10 March 2026UNHCRDisplaced, civilians, Lebanonabout 700,000Current
10 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,262Replaced
9 March 2026Magen David AdomInjured, all people, Israelat least 622Current
9 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 1,255Replaced
9 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,245Replaced
8 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, civilians, Iranat least 1,200Replaced
8 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 394Replaced
8 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 1,255Replaced
8 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonInjured, all people, Lebanonat least 1,130Replaced
8 March 2026Israel Ministry of HealthInjured, all people, Israel2,072Replaced
8 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 12,000Replaced
7 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 217Replaced
7 March 2026UAE Ministry of DefenceKilled, all people, the UAEat least 4Current
7 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,205Replaced
5 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,168Replaced
5 March 2026World Health OrganizationKilled, civilians, Iranat least 3Replaced
5 March 2026Ministry of Public Health of LebanonKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 102Replaced
5 March 2026Iran Foundation of Martyrs and Veterans AffairsKilled, all people, Iranat least 1,230Replaced
4 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranInjured, all people, Iranat least 6,186Replaced
4 March 2026Hengaw Organization for Human RightsKilled, civilians, Iranat least 310Replaced
4 March 2026Hengaw Organization for Human RightsKilled, combatants, Iranabout 2,090Current
4 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,114Replaced
4 March 2026Ministry of Health of IranKilled, all people, Iranat least 926Replaced
4 March 2026US Department of DefenseKilled, combatants, the US6Current
4 March 2026Hengaw Organization for Human RightsKilled, all people, Iranat least 2,400Replaced
3 March 2026Iranian Red Crescent SocietyKilled, all people, Iranat least 787Replaced
3 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 1,097Replaced
3 March 2026Israeli authoritiesKilled, all people, Israelat least 11Current
2 March 2026Lebanon Disaster Risk Management UnitKilled, all people, Lebanonat least 52Current
2 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 742Replaced
2 March 2026US Central CommandKilled, combatants, the US6Current
2 March 2026Iranian Red Crescent SocietyKilled, all people, Iranat least 555Replaced
2 March 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Injured, civilians, Iranat least 971Current
1 March 2026UAE Ministry of DefenceKilled, all people, the UAE3Replaced
1 March 2026UAE Ministry of DefenceInjured, all people, the UAE58Replaced
28 February 2026Iranian Red Crescent SocietyKilled, all people, Iranat least 201Replaced
28 February 2026HRANA (Human Rights Activists News Agency)Killed, civilians, Iranat least 133Replaced
28 February 2026Iranian Red Crescent SocietyInjured, all people, Iranat least 747Replaced